Update your membership detailsState OfficeManagement CommitteeSpokespersonsPolicyNational DelegatesYoung GreensFederal election

 

Contacts

Senator Larissa Waters is the Queensland Greens federal representative.

You can contact Larissa here;

Larissa Waters' Office
Locked Bag 3004, Paddington QLD 4064
Level 1, 251 Given Terrace, Paddington QLD 4064
Ph: 07 3367 0566 | Fax: 07 3367 0577

Canberra Office
Senate suite S1-51, Parliament House, Canberra, ACT, 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3580 | Fax: 02 6277 5957
senator.waters@aph.gov.au | larissa-waters.greensmps.org.au

Media enquiries: Monique Vandeleur - 0419 626 725

Management Committee
Convenor - Andrew Bartlett - convenor@qld.greens.org.au
Deputy Convenor - Helen Fairweather - deputy.convenor@qld.greens.org.au
Secretary - Andrew Blake - secretary@qld.greens.org.au
Treasurer - David Keogh - treasurer@qld.greens.org.au
 
General member - Penny Allman-Payne - Penny.Allman-Payne@qld.greens.org.au
General member - Anne Boccabella - Anne.Boccabella@qld.greens.org.au
General member - Tyrone D'Lisle - Tyrone.DLisle@qld.greens.org.au
General member - Geoff Ebbs - Geoff.Ebbs@qld.greens.org.au
General member - Chris Baker - Chris.Baker@qld.greens.org.au
 
Federal election
If you have an issue relating to the federal election campaign contact the Queensland Federal Election Campaign Committee (QFECC) at qfecc@qld.greens.org.au
 
State Spokespersons
 
Policy
Policy Working Group Convenor – Michael Hewson - policy@qld.greens.org.au
Human Services Co-ordinator – Nic Forster - human.services@qld.greens.org.au
Society Co-ordinator – Tyrone D'Lisle - society@qld.greens.org.au
Built Environment Co-ordinator – Dave Nelson - built.environment@qld.greens.org.au
Natural Environment Co-ordinator- Michael Hewson - natural.environment@qld.greens.org.au
Economics Co-ordinator – Neil Cotter - policy@qld.greens.org.au
 
Membership
Membership detail updates, username and password queries membersadmin@qld.greens.org.au
 
Queensland Young Greens Convenor
Tyrone D'Lisle & Jake Schoermer - young@qld.greens.org.au
 
National Delegates Committee
The National Delegates Committee is responsible for Queensland Greens liaising with the Australian Greens and Australian Greens bodies and can be contacted via national@qld.greens.org.au.
 
Communications Working Group
 
State Office
Office Manager - Kevin Childs: office@qld.greens.org.au
Accounts - Colleen Williams - accounts@qld.greens.org.au
Membership - Elizabeth Handley - membersadmin@qld.greens.org.au
 
 
Postal Address: Queensland Greens, PO Box 661, Albion BC, 4010
Address: Albion Peace Centre, 102 McDonald Road, Windsor
Telephone: (07) 33578458