Branches

Convenor: Dave Nelson
Contact: bayside@qld.greens.org.au

The Bayside branch meets regularly in the local area. Please contact the Convenor for details.

Convenor: Tyrone D'Lisle
Contact: caloundra@qld.greens.org.au

The Caloundra branch meets on the first Saturday of Each Month at 9:00 am for a 9:30 Start at the Good Sheppard Centre, Buddina.

Convenor: Craig Tomsett
Contact: hinkler-burnett@qld.greens.org.au

The Hinkler/Burnett branch meets tri-monthly, on Sundays at 2.00pm at Alexander Park in Bundaberg. Please contact Ann Jarman for upcoming dates.

Convenor: Coralie Venus
Contact: farnorthqld@qld.greens.org.au

The Far North Queensland branch meets on the last Saturday of each month at 1pm. Please Contact the Convenor for the meeting location.

Convenor: James Brydges
Contact: goldcoast@qld.greens.org.au

The Gold Coast branch meets on the first Tueday of each month at Town & Country Hotel, Nerang.

Convenor: Paul Bambrick
Contact: keppel@qld.greens.org.au

The Keppel branch meets monthly, on first Thursday of each month. Please email keppel@qld.greens.org.au for more information.

Convenor: Janina Leo
Contact: logan@qld.greens.org.au

Branch members meet monthly on Thursdays at 7.00pm around Woodridge. Please email logan@qld.greens.org.au for dates and location.

Convenor: Garry Claridge
Contact: maleny@qld.greens.org.au

The Maleny branch meets on the 4th Saturday of the month at 9.30am at the Maleny Library

Convenor: Dave Knobel
Contact: maroochy@qld.greens.org.au

The Maroochy branch members meet on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6.00pm for a 6.30 start, at the Sunshine Coast Environment Council, Nambour.

Contact Person: Adam Cole
Contact: moreton@qld.greens.org.au

Members meet regularly the area, contact us for more information.

Convenor: Sandra Bayley
Contact: mount.coot-tha@qld.greens.org.au

Branch members meet every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6.30pm for 7.00 at the Grove Café, 225 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove. Please contact Sandra Bayley for more information.

Convenor: Steve Haines
Contact: noosa@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet monthly at various locations around Noosa. Please contact the Convenor for details of the next meeting.

Convenor: Matthew Sims

Contact: northbrisbane@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7.00pm at the Albion Peace Centre, Albion. Please use contact email for more information.

Convenor: Robert Norrie
Contact: pine.rivers@qld.greens.org.au

Pine Rivers branch members meet on the 1st Saturday of each month at 3.00pm, at the Samford CWA Hall, Samford.

Convenor: Bernie Williams
Contact: redlands@qld.greens.org.au

Branch members meet in Cleveland on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm. Please contact the Convenor for upcoming location details.

Convenor: Meg Anderson
Contact: sandgate@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet the 1st Thursday of each month at 7.30pm, alternating venues between Sandgate and Redcliffe. Please email sandgate@qld.greens.org.au for upcoming location details.

Secretary: Sharon Redmond
Contact:  scenicrim@qld.greens.org.au

Scenic Rim branch members meet every 4th Sunday of the month at varied locations. Please contact the Secretary for details of the next meeting.

Convenor: Geoff Ebbs
Contact: south.brisbane@qld.greens.org.au

South Brisbane branch members meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month, 6pm to 8pm , at the Jupiter Room (behind Annerley Library), 8 Waldheim Street, Annerley.

Convenor: Rob Lans
Contact: south.west.brisbane@qld.greens.org.au

South-West Brisbane branch members meet monthly, in rotation at Mt Ommaney, Inala/Forest Lake and Springfield. Please contact the Convenor for upcoming time and location details.

Convenor: Elizabeth Ure
Contact: southern.downs@qld.greens.org.au

The Southern Downs branch meets regularly across different areas in the electorate. Please contact the Convenor for details.

Co-Convenors: Kevin Dusting & Heather Dusting
Contact: tablelands@qld.greens.org.au

Tablelands & Northern Queensland Branch meetings currently on third Saturday of each month. Please contact us for upcoming time and location details.

Convenor: John Turley
Contact: toowoomba@qld.greens.org.au

Toowoomba Regional and Rural Branch meets each 3rd Tuesday of the month at the GRID Hybrid Arts Collective. Members can also participate in meetings via remote access. Please contact our Convenor, John Turley, for more details or connect via Facebook

Convenor: Gail Hamilton
Contact: townsville@qld.greens.org.au

Townsville branch members meet every 4th Wednesday of the month at 5.30pm, Aitkenvale Library, Aitkenvale.

 

Convenor: John Davidson
Contact: westbrisbane@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet at the Kenmore Library, Kenmore Village, 9 Brookfield Road, Kenmore on the Third Wednesday of each month. Please contact our Convenor or Deputy Convenor for more information.

Convenor: Jenny Perry
Contact: whitsundaycoast@qld.greens.org.au

Whitsunday branch members meet every 2nd Saturday of the month at 10.00am, Environment Centre, Mackay Conservation Group, Mackay.

Convenor: Gillian Marshall-Pierce
Contact: yeerongpilly@qld.greens.org.au

The Yeerongpilly branch meets monthly on a Sunday afternoon.  Contact the Convenor for details.