Branches

Convenor: Tyrone D'Lisle
Contact: caloundra@qld.greens.org.au

The Caloundra branch meets on the first Saturday of Each Month at 9:00 am for a 9:30 Start at the Good Sheppard Centre, Buddina.

Convenor: Coralie Venus
Contact: farnorthqld@qld.greens.org.au

The Far North Queensland branch meets on the last Saturday of each month at 1pm. Please Contact the Convenor for the meeting location.

Convenor: 
Contact: goldcoast@qld.greens.org.au

The Gold Coast branch meets at Ceramic House, Birschoff Park, Nerang St, Nerang.

Convenor: To be nominated
Contact: hinkler-burnett@qld.greens.org.au

The Hinkler/Burnett branch meets tri-monthly, on Sundays at 2.00pm at Alexander Park in Bundaberg. Please contact Ann Jarman for upcoming dates.

Convenor: Paul Bambrick
Contact: keppell@qld.greens.org.au

The Keppel branch meets sporadically in the area please contact Mary-Anne for more information.

Convenor: Scott Thomson
Contact: logan@qld.greens.org.au

Branch members meet monthly on Thursdays at 7.00pm around Woodridge. Please contact Dina Vogel for dates and location.

Convenor: Garry Claridge
Contact: maleny@qld.greens.org.au

The Maleny branch meets on the 4th Saturday of the month at 9.30am at the Meleny Library

Convenor: Dave Knobel
Contact: maroochy@qld.greens.org.au

The Maroochy branch members meet on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6.00pm for a 6.30 start, at the Sunshine Coast Environment Council, Nambour.

Convenor: To be nominated
Contact: moreton@qld.greens.org.au

Members meet monthly within the area, with a formal branch meeting held tri-monthly.

Convenor: Sandra Bayley
Contact: mount.coot-tha@qld.greens.org.au

Branch members meet every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6.30pm for 7.00 at the Grove Café, 225 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove. Please contact Sandra Bayley for more information.

Convenor: Steve Haines
Contact: noosa@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet monthly at various locations around Noosa. Please contact the Convenor for details of the next meeting.

Convenor: Jennifer Gearing
Contact: northbrisbane@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7.00pm at the Albion Peace Centre, Albion. Please contact Anne Boccabella for more information.

Convenor: Robert Norrie
Contact: pine.rivers@qld.greens.org.au

Pine Rivers branch members meet on the 1st Saturday of each month at 3.00pm, at the Samford CWA Hall, Samford.

Convenor: Bernie Williams
Contact: redlands@qld.greens.org.au

Branch members meet in Cleveland on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm. Please contact the Convenor for upcoming location details.

Convenor: Alison Philipps
Contact: sandgate@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet the 1st Thursday of each month at 7.30pm, alternating venues between Sandgate and Redcliffe. Please contact Jennifer Ball for upcoming location details.

Secretary: Sharon Redmond
Contact:  scenicrim@qld.greens.org.au

Scenic Rim branch members meet every 4th Sunday of the month at varied locations. Please contact the Secretary for details of the next meeting.

Convenor: Geoff Ebbs
Contact: south.brisbane@qld.greens.org.au

South Brisbane branch members meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month, 6.30pm for 7.00pm start, at the Shafston Hotel, East Brisbane.

Convenor: Rob Lans
Contact: south.west.brisbane@qld.greens.org.au

South-West Brisbane branch members meet monthly, in rotation at Mt Ommaney, Inala/Forest Lake and Springfield. Please contact the Convenor for upcoming time and location details.

Co-Convenors: Kevin Dusting & Heather Dusting
Contact: tablelands@qld.greens.org.au

Tablelands & Northern Queensland Branch meetings currently on third Saturday of each month. Please contact us for upcoming time and location details.

Convenor: To Be Nominated
Contact: toowoomba@qld.greens.org.au

Toowoomba branch members meet sporadically within the area. Please contact Grant Newson for upcoming date, time and location details.

Convenor: Gail Hamilton
Contact: townsville@qld.greens.org.au

Townsville branch members meet every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 5.30pm, Aitkenvale Library, Aitkenvale.

 

Convenor: John Davidson
Contact: westbrisbane@qld.greens.org.au

Branch Members meet at the Kenmore Library, Kenmore Village, 9 Brookfield Road, Kenmore 4069 on the Third Wednesday of each month. Please contact our convenor or deputy convenor for more information.

Convenor: Jenny Perry
Contact: whitsundaycoast@qld.greens.org.au

Whitsunday branch members meet every 2nd Saturday of the month at 10.00am, Environment Centre, Mackay Conservation Group, Mackay.

Convenor: Brad Carpenter
Contact: yeerongpilly@qld.greens.org.au

The Yeerongpilly branch meets monthly on with a Saturday or a Wednesday, contact the Convenor for details.